AmeriCorps VISTA Members

acvista_0

 

The Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership is the host agency for AmeriCorps VISTA’s Project VIBRANT FAMILIES, which works to bring individuals and communities out of poverty. Our VISTA members focus their efforts on building the organizational, administrative, volunteer, and strategic capacity of organizations that increase educational opportunities and success. They recruit and manage volunteers, create flyers and brochures, and help market volunteer opportunities in support of the agency’s programs.

The Partnership has 10 open positions, start date November, 2019. Click here for details!

Caitlyn McCrain, VISTA Leader
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: cmccrain@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Greg Dent

Jonathan Fleming
City of Refuge
201 Bryant Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 226-1301
Email: jfleming@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Rick  Harris

Celina Gomez
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: celina@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Greg Dent

Katelyn Griggs
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: kgriggs@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Greg Dent

Jalon Knox
Friendship House Inc.
1300 S Hamilton St
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 278-8012
Email: jknox@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Jessica Wickman

Francisco Mendoza
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: fmendoza@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Greg Dent

Hannah Pate
City of Refuge
201 Bryant Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 226-1301
Email: hpate@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Rick Harris

Jesus Rodriguez
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: jrodriguez@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Greg Dent