AmeriCorps VISTA Members

acvista_0

 

The Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership is the host agency for AmeriCorps VISTA’s Project VIBRANT FAMILIES, which works to bring individuals and communities out of poverty. Our VISTA members focus their efforts on building the organizational, administrative, volunteer, and strategic capacity of organizations that increase educational opportunities and success. They recruit and manage volunteers, create flyers and brochures, and help market volunteer opportunities in support of the agency’s programs.

The Partnership has 10 open positions, come Get Things Done! Click here for details!

Katelyn Griggs
AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: kgriggs@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Alexandria Sanford

Colinda Bender
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: cbender@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Alexandria Sanford

Jonathan Fleming
City of Refuge
201 Bryant Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 226-1301
Email: jfleming@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Rick  Harris

Autumn Hooton
City of Refuge
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Email: ahooton@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Heather Williams

Jalon Knox
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: jknox@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Alexandria Sanford

Hannah Pate
City of Refuge
201 Bryant Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 226-1301
Email: hpate@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Rick Harris