AmeriCorps State Members

 

The Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership is the host agency for AmeriCorps Project Northwest Georgia AmeriCorps. Our members focus their efforts on healthy futures through our mammogram and Healthy Babies programming by providing access to resources within our community. They translate for patients, refer patients for mammograms, and increase access to healthcare knowledge.

The Partnership has 6 open positions, come Get Things Done!
Contact: Alexandria Sanford
Email: asanford@nghp.org

Ana Campos
AmeriCorps State
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662 X114
Email: acampos@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Maria Pintor

Lourdes Cortez
AmeriCorps State
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662 X108
Email: lcortez@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Maria Pintor

Anna Justice
AmeriCorps State
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: ajustice@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Maria Pintor

Naomi Moreno
AmeriCorps State
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662 X102
Email: anmoreno@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Maria Pintor

Alexis Rodriguez
AmeriCorps State
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: arodriguez@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Maria Pintor

Gloria Villegas
AmeriCorps State
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: gvillegas@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Maria Pintor