AmeriCorps VISTA Members

acvista_0

 

The Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership is the host agency for AmeriCorps VISTA’s Project VIBRANT FAMILIES, which works to bring individuals and communities out of poverty. Our VISTA members focus their efforts on building the organizational, administrative, volunteer, and strategic capacity of organizations that increase educational opportunities and success. They recruit and manage volunteers, create flyers and brochures, and help market volunteer opportunities in support of the agency’s programs.

The Partnership has eight open positions, start date February 21, 2018. Click here for details!

Alexandria Nabors, VISTA Leader
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: anabors@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Greg Dent

Seara Adair
Cross Plains Community Partner
2738 Underwood Rd NE
Dalton, GA 30721
Site Number: (706) 278-8143
Email: sadair@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Aaron Marcelli

Joshua Kinman
Habitat For Humanity
1509 N. Thornton Ave.
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-3336
Email: jkinman@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Donna Lusk

Caitlyn McCrain
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: cmccrain@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Greg Dent

Anahi Miranda
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
1501 N Thornton Ave
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: amiranda@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Greg Dent

Yecenia Miranda
Dalton State College – Brown Building
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-2497
Email: ymiranda@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Dr. Sharon Hixon

Jesus Rodriguez
Boys and Girls Club
1013 Underwood St.
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 226-2582
Email: jrodriguez@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Russ Baker

Maria Sanchez
4-H
104 S. Thornton Ave.
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 226-2582
Email: msanchez@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Kandi Edwards