AmeriCorps VISTA Members

 

acvista_0

 

The Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership is the host agency for AmeriCorps VISTA’s Project VIBRANT FAMILIES, which works to bring individuals and communities out of poverty. Our VISTA members focus their efforts on building the organizational, administrative, volunteer, and strategic capacity of organizations that increase educational opportunities and success. They recruit and manage volunteers, create flyers and brochures, and help market volunteer opportunities in support of the agency’s programs.

The Partnership has two open positions, start date February 21, 2017. Click here for details!

Ali Harp, VISTA Supervisor
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
530 N. Elm Street, Suite 200
Dalton, GA 30720
Best Contact Number: (706) 260-8402
Site Number: (706) 272-6662 x102
Email: aharp@nghp.org

Yvonne French, VISTA Leader
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
530 N. Elm Street, Suite 200
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: yfrench@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Ali Harp

Seara Adair
Cross Plains Community Partner
2738 Underwood Rd NE
Dalton, GA 30721
Site Number: (706) 278-8143
Email: sadair@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Aaron Marcelli

Dawn Hoffmeyer
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
530 N. Elm Street, Suite 200
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: dhoffmeyer@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Ali Harp

Joshua Kinman
Habitat For Humanity
1509 N. Thornton Ave.
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-3336
Email: jkinman@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Donna Lusk

Diana Marquez
Dalton State College – Sequoia Hall
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Email: dmarquez@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Stephanie Hogshead

Caitlyn McCrain
Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership
530 N. Elm Street, Suite 200
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-6662
Email: cmccrain@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Ali Harp

Alex Nabors
Dalton State College – Sequoia Hall
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 272-2497
Email: anabors@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Dr. Sharon Hixson

Jessica Wickman
Friendship House
1300 S Hamilton St
Dalton, GA 30720
Site Number: (706) 278-8012
Email: jwickman@nghp.org
Site Supervisor: Tracy Defore

vista-group-photo-nov-2016